Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rockville Nocturne CD

    Lou Cifer & The Hellions
    Rockville Nocturne CD

    All original greasy Rebel Rock 'n' Roll from Lou Cifer and the Hellions, one of the best Teddyboy style bands on the planet.
    Solid stuff that rocks like crazy from the opening track and never lets up.


    • 1Prologue
    • 2Blood On The Cats
    • 3Dagger Road
    • 4Hey Mr Judge
    • 5Pass That Liquor
    • 6I'm Gonna Do It Tomorrow
    • 7The End Of A Day
    • 8Rock 'n' Roll In My Head
    • 9Aggressive Behaviour
    • 10Use For Your Booze
    • 11Shake Your Chassis
    • 12Rockabilly Roll
    • 13Bad Ghost
    • 14Lake Of Beer
    • 15I Ain't Got No Love
    • 16The Great Long Bar
    • 17Teddy Boy's Prayer
    • 18Devil's Band
    • 19Epilogue

    More from Lou Cifer & The Hellions

    • Now You Do CD-Single
      Lou Cifer & The Hellions
      Now You Do CD-Single


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.