Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > The Full Franky CD

    Los Fabulous Frankies
    The Full Franky CD

    Raunchy Rock 'n' Roll performed in a variety of revved-up rockin' styles, with savage Rock 'n' Roll guitar and honkin' saxophone, and also featuring harmonica on some songs.
    Wild stuff!


    • 1Gotta Be Free
    • 2Cotton Pickin'
    • 3Goin' Down To Tio Joanna
    • 4I'm In Love
    • 5Honey Bun
    • 6Come On
    • 7My Baby Sez
    • 8I Don't Love You No More
    • 9Help Me Make It Through The Night
    • 10Nobody's Guy
    • 11Marie Marie
    • 12Ain't Got No Home
    • 13He Lied To Me
    • 14The Wild Wan
    • 15El Cuckarocko
    • 16Alexandria

    More from Fabulous Frankies


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.