Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Loosenoose CD

    Loosenoose CD

    From the ashes of legendary Neo-Rockabilly band Restless comes Loose Noose, a wild, roosty and rockin' countryfied rockabilly trio headed by Mark Harman.
    Backed up by Jeff Bayly (also ex-Restless) on double bass and Mark Simpson on drums, the trio presents their eagerly anticipated first album simply titled Loosenoose.
    It boasts 20 sizzling hot tracks, all but one penned by Harman.
    An eclectic mixture of all the rockin' influences handed down throughout Harman history showing that his songwriting has matured like a fine wine.


    • 1Southern Belle
    • 2Katerine
    • 3Hangin' On For You
    • 4Jaynalena
    • 5Papa Loved Mama
    • 6You're Just No Good
    • 7Crazy Heart
    • 8How Do I Know?
    • 9Rich Little Bitch
    • 10Rozadetta
    • 11I Keep Forgettin' To Remember
    • 12You Will Never Need Me
    • 13Mr. Blues
    • 14Flash In The Pan
    • 15Devil Got A Hold
    • 16Hello Did We Just Say Goodbye?
    • 17If My Heart Could Speak
    • 18Crazy Heart
    • 19Mr Blues
    • 20Devil Got A Hold


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.