Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Look What The Cramps Dredged Up 2LP (vinyl)

    Look What The Cramps Dredged Up 2LP (double vinyl)

    Double vinyl set in gatefold sleeve.
    A magnifecent collections of nuggets from the Rock 'n' Roll era, as resurrected by The Cramps.
    32 tracks - all covered by The Cramps - which all possess a unifying deviancy; Rock 'n' Roll at its most wildly primal.
    Featuring tracks from Jack Scott, Glen Glenn, Bill Allen, Herbie Duncan, Carl Perkins, The Phantom, Kip Tyler, Macy Skipper, Ronnie Cook, Jett Powers, Richard Berry, Dwight Pullen, Link Wray, Mel Robbins, Johnny Burnette, Jimmy Lloyd, Little Willie John, The Rivingtons, Charlie Feathers, The Frantics, Wanda Jackson and many others.


    • 1The Way I Walk - Jack Scott
    • 2Everybody’s Movin’ - Glen Glenn
    • 3Please Give Me Something - Bill Allen
    • 4Chicken Rock - Fat Daddy Holmes
    • 5Hot Lips Baby - Herbie Duncan
    • 6Bacon Fat - Andre Williams
    • 7Her Love Rubbed Off On Me - Carl Perkins
    • 8Love Me - The Phantom
    • 9Mule Skinner Blues - The Fendermen
    • 10Shombalor - Sheriff and The Ravels
    • 11Jungle Hop - Kip Tyler
    • 12Bop Pills - Macy Skipper
    • 13The Goo Goo Muck - Ronnie Cook
    • 14Go, Girl, Go - Jett Powers
    • 15Rock-n-Bones - Elroy Dietzel
    • 16The Green Door - Jim Lowe
    • 17Louie Louie - Richard Berry
    • 18 Sunglasses After Dark - Dwight Pullen
    • 19Rumble - Link Wray
    • 20Domino - Roy Orbison
    • 21Booze Party - Three Aces And A Joker
    • 22 Save It - Mel Robbins
    • 23Trapped Love - Keith Courvale
    • 24Lonesome Town - Ricky Nelson
    • 25Tear It Up - Johnny Burnette
    • 26I Got A Rocket In My Pocket - Jimmy Lloyd
    • 27Fever - Little Willie John
    • 28 Mama Oom Mow Mow - The Rivingtons
    • 29Twist And Shout - The Top Notes
    • 30Can’t Hardly Stand It - Charlie Feathers
    • 31Werewolf - The Frantics
    • 32Funnel Of Love - Wanda Jackson.

    More from Various Rock 'n' Roll

    • Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
    • Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
    • American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)
    • Step By Step - The Coed Records Story (2CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Step By Step - The Coed Records Story (2CD)
    • London American Story 1960 (2-CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      London American Story 1960 (2-CD)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.