Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Look Out! Here Comes... Ted Taylor CD

    Ted Taylor
    Look Out! Here Comes Ted Taylor CD

    This is Ted Taylor's most complete Rhythm & Blues and Rock 'n' Roll collection, including many tracks never before available on CD.
    Featuring recordings from his days as member of The Cadets / The Jacks, though to his best recordings for every label he was on before becoming a star on Okeh Records.


    • 1Do You Wanna Rock
    • 2Days Are Dark
    • 3Hold Me Tight
    • 4Everywhere I Go
    • 5I'?m Leaving You
    • 6Be Ever Wonderful
    • 7Has My Love Grown Cold?
    • 8I Cry
    • 9I Don't Care
    • 10Little Boy How Old Are You?
    • 11Keep Walking On
    • 12Look Out
    • 13Count The Stars
    • 14Darling Take Me Back
    • 15My Darling
    • 16You Know I Do
    • 17I'?m Going To Change My Way Of Living
    • 18If I Don?t See You Again
    • 19Never In My Life
    • 20She'?s A Winner
    • 21I Lost The Best Things I Ever Had
    • 22My Darling
    • 23Chanta Lula
    • 24That Happy Day
    • 25Very Truly Yours
    • 26You?'ve Been Crying
    • 27Wrapped Up In A Dream
    • 28Since You?'re Home

    More from Ted Taylor


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.