Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Look For A Star CD
    John Leyton
    Look For A Star CD

    Legendary British Rock 'n' Roller John Leyton with brand new rockin' recordings produced at Western Star Studios.
    Guest musicians include Colin Pryce-Jones (The Rapiers), Clem Cattini and Joe Moretti.


    • 1Country Boy
    • 2Time Will Tell
    • 3Sweet Little Sixteen
    • 4Three Steps To Heaven
    • 5Son This Is She
    • 6When My Blue Moon Turns To Gold Again
    • 7Look For A Star
    • 8Can't You Hear My Heart
    • 9Forbidden Love
    • 10Bye Bye Love
    • 11Kansas City
    • 12You Took My Love For Granted
    • 13Sea Cruise
    • 14Goodbye To Teenage Love.

    More from John Leyton

    • John Leyton Live CD
      John Leyton
      John Leyton Live CD
    • Western Star Years CD
      John Leyton
      Western Star Years CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.