Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Long Distance Romancer CD
    Mickey Jupp
    Long Distance Romancer CD

    CD release of Mickey Jupp's 1979 album Long Distance Romancer.
    Featuring the single You Made A Fool Out Of Me, and favourites including Switchboard Susan and You Know What I Mean (later covered Rick Nelson).
    The rare non-album single Rooms In Your Roof is added as a bonus track.
    Booklet includes extensive liner notes.



    • 1You Made A Fool Out Of Me
    • 2Chevrolet Barbara
    • 3You Know What I Mean
    • 4True Love
    • 5Politics
    • 6Hard Times
    • 7Switchboard Susan
    • 8I'm In Control
    • 9Make It Fly
    • 10Rooms In Your Roof.

    More from Mickey Jupp

    • Juppanese CD
      Mickey Jupp
      Juppanese CD
    • Shampoo Haircut and Shave CD
      Mickey Jupp
      Shampoo Haircut and Shave CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.