Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > No Time For Heartache CD

    Lonesome Valley Boys
    No Time For Heartache CD

    Rockabilly 4-piece The Lonesome Valley Boys present 17 rockin' tracks, taking in genre classics from 1950s originals Roy Hall, Hershal Almond, Webb Pierce and Sid King.
    They also cover contemporary artists The Go Getters and Richard Hawley, and include some of the own original songs too.


    • 1Dig That Boogie
    • 2Girl Of My Best Friend
    • 3Got Love If You Want It
    • 4No Time For Heartaches
    • 5Let's Get It On
    • 6Speed Limit
    • 7She Don't Live Here No More
    • 8Sun's Rockabilly Cats
    • 9No Heart To Spare
    • 10Hilljack Cat
    • 11Teenage Boogie
    • 12Honey Hush
    • 13Lovely As Money
    • 14Purr Kitty Purr
    • 15Serious
    • 16Ya Ya
    • 17Tainted Love

    More from Lonesome Valley Boys


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.