Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Legendary Suffering CD

    The Lonesome Kings
    Legendary Suffering CD

    You got saved by Sunday Morning Hymns.
    You were smoked by Shotgun Full Of Blues.
    Now, prepare yourself for the steel-tipped boot to the teeth that is Legendary Suffering.
    Quite possibly the crowning achievement of the Kings of Evil Rock & Roll. Full-blown, supercharged, 454 cubic inches of fury as can only be offered by King Sleaze and the boys.
    Rife with a tip o’ the hat to the Dwarves, The Meteors, New Bomb Turks, and a healthy dose of the punked-up spirit of '50s Rockabilly ala Joe Clay, Johnny Powers etc.
    Guaranteed to keep juveniles delinquent and make frail ladies faint.


    • 1Intro
    • 2From Beyond
    • 3Legendary Suffering
    • 4Pure Evil
    • 5Goin' Insane
    • 6Who's Your Daddy
    • 7Through The Devil's Eyes
    • 8Cold Black Sunday
    • 9Can't Keep Me Down
    • 10You Got the Lust I Got The Time
    • 11Watchin' You
    • 12Ain't Gonna Bring Me Down
    • 13Let Me Die

    More from Lonesome Kings


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.