Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Talking About Love CD

    Lloyd Price
    Talking About Love - Ultimate Albums Collection 1960 CD

    Featured here are the two original albums Mr Personality Sings the Blues and The Fantastic Lloyd Price, along with six bonus tracks.
    30 great tracks in total - fully remastered for CD and sounding fantastic!
    Accompanying booklet includes fully detailed liner notes.


    • 1Ain't Nobody's Business
    • 2Please Send Me Someone To Love
    • 3Kidney Stew
    • 4I Cover The Waterfront
    • 5Talk To Me
    • 6I've Got The Blues and The Blues Got Me
    • 7Just To Hold Your Hand
    • 8Sittin' Here and Rockin'
    • 9I Don't Need Nobody
    • 10Feeling Lowdown
    • 11I'm A Lonely Man
    • 12Down For The Count
    • 13What Is This Thing Called Love?
    • 14Blue Skies
    • 15Because Of You
    • 16Undecided
    • 17Let's Fall In Love
    • 18Don't Blame Me
    • 19In A Shanty In Old Shanty Town
    • 20Mean To Me
    • 21Don't Take Your Love From Me
    • 22Jeepers Creepers
    • 23Little Volcano
    • 24Five Foot Two
    • 25Wish Your Picture Was You
    • 26Talking About Love
    • 27What Do You Do To My Heart
    • 28Why?
    • 29Oh Oh Oh
    • 30A Foggy Day

    More from Lloyd Price

    • Lawdy Miss Clawdy / Mailman Blues (7
      Lloyd Price
      Lawdy Miss Clawdy / Mailman Blues (7" Vinyl Single)
    • Essential Recordings (2CD)
      Lloyd Price
      Essential Recordings (2CD)
    • Mr Personality CD
      Lloyd Price
      Mr Personality CD
    • Specialty Profiles CD
      Lloyd Price
      Specialty Profiles CD
    • The Great Lloyd Price
      Lloyd Price
      The Great Lloyd Price


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.