Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Live In Vergeze 2005 DVD
    Memphis Rockabilly Band
    Live In Vergeze 2005 DVD

    Superb American Rockabilly 4-piece who gained popularity in the early 1980s.  Here they are rockin' again on stage in France in 2005 and sounding as great as ever.
    Strong vocals and guitar lead the way through a rockin' live set of 1950s flavoured rootsy Rock 'n' Roll and Rockabilly, with four additional bonus songs too.
    Running time: 70 minutes.


    • 1Ducktails
    • 2Bertha Lou
    • 3Draggin'
    • 4Linda Lu
    • 5Apache
    • 6Don't Leave Me Now
    • 7Fool About You
    • 8Mona Lisa
    • 9Ghost Riders In The Sky
    • 10Helo Mary Lou
    • 11I Don't Care Tonight
    • 12Guitar Boogie Shuffle
    • 13My True Love
    • 14Don't Be Cruel
    • 15Two-Timin' Woman
    • 16Baby She's Gone
    • 17Pink Cadillac
    • 18Good Rockin' Tonight
    • 19Muleskinner Blues
    • 20Milkshake Mademoiselle.


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.