Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Live In Denmark 1971 DVD
    Johnny Cash
    Live In Denmark 1971 DVD

    Filmed for Danish TV in 1971, this show from the Man In Black also features guests Carl Perkins, The Stadler Brothers and The Carter Family.
    60 minutes / PAL / Region 0.


    • 1A Boy Named Sue
    • 2Sunday Mornin' Comin' Down
    • 3I Walk The Line
    • 4Blue Suede Shoes
    • 5Matchbox
    • 6Me and Bobby McGee
    • 7Guess Things Happen That Way
    • 8Bed Of Roses
    • 9Flowers on the Wall
    • 10Folsom Prison Blues
    • 11Darlin' Companion
    • 12If I Were A Carpenter
    • 13Help Me Make It Through The Night
    • 14Man In Black
    • 15A Song To Mama
    • 16No Need To Worry
    • 17Rock Of Ages
    • 18Children Go Where I Send Thee.

    More from Johnny Cash

    • Ring Of Fire
      Johnny Cash
      Ring Of Fire
    • Country Boy
      Johnny Cash
      Country Boy
    • Get Rhythm CD
      Johnny Cash
      Get Rhythm CD
    • Fabulous Johnny Cash CD
      Johnny Cash
      Fabulous Johnny Cash CD
    • Johnny Cash
      Johnny Cash
      Johnny Cash


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.