Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Live Emulsified CD
    Barrence Whitfield and The Savages
    Live Emulsified CD

    Live Emulsified catches Barrence Whitfield at his Live and Wild best.


    • 1Bloody Mary
    • 2Rockin' The Mule In Kansas
    • 3Madhouse
    • 4Chillin'
    • 5Big Mamou
    • 6Girl From Outer Space
    • 7Living Proof
    • 8HiFi Baby
    • 9Lizzie Leaps In
    • 10Is It True?
    • 11Mama Get The Hammer
    • 12Sadie Green.

    More from Barrence Whitfield

    • Jackeline 7
      Barrence Whitfield
      Jackeline 7" Single (vinyl)
    • Barrence Whitfield & The Savages CD
      Barrence Whitfield
      Barrence Whitfield & The Savages CD
    • Under The Savage Sky CD
      Barrence Whitfield
      Under The Savage Sky CD
    • Dig Everything! CD
      Barrence Whitfield
      Dig Everything! CD
    • Savage Kings CD
      Barrence Whitfield
      Savage Kings CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.