Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Live At The Jive Hive March 1960 CD

    Rory Storm and The Hurricanes
    Live At The Jive Hive March 1960 CD

    Recently rediscovered and previously unissued live recordings from The Jive Hive, dating from March 1960.


    • 1Introduction
    • 2Brand New Cadillac
    • 3(You're So Square) Baby I don't Care
    • 4Make Me Know Your Mine
    • 5Bye Bye Love
    • 6Jet Black
    • 7Down The Line
    • 8C'Mon Everybody
    • 9Don't Bug Me Baby
    • 10Rip it Up
    • 11Somethin' Else
    • 12Train To Nowhere
    • 13Since You Broke Mt Heart
    • 14Honey Don't
    • 15All American Boy
    • 16Willie And The Hand Jive
    • 17Closing Announcement
    • 18Milk Cow Blues
    • 19What'd I Say
    • 20Cathy's Clown
    • 21Now Is The Hour.


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.