Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Live At Kaisaniemi 10" LP
    Rhythm Wheel Combo
    Live At Kaisaniemi
    10" Vinyl LP (+ bonus 7" single)

    10" vinyl LP + bonus one sided single - limited edition
    The Rhythm Wheel Combo were are great Rock 'n' Roll and Rockabilly 5-piece from the early 1980s.  This LP presents a live recordings from January 1984.
    The vinyl singles Half Loved is a studio recording from 1983.


    • 1Where The Rio De Rosa Flows
    • 2Brown Eyed Handsome Man
    • 3Hallelujah I Love Her So
    • 4Send Me Some Lovin'
    • 5What;d I Say. End Of The Road
    • 6Baby Please C'Mon Home
    • 7Suzy Q
    • 8When My Blue Moon Turns To Gold
    • 9Ready Teddy.


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.