Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Little Richards Rocks CD
    Little Richards Rocks CD
    One of the truly legendary and most influential artists of the 1950s Rock 'n' Roll era, Little Richard blasted out genre-defining classics including Tutti Frutti, Long Tall Sally, The Girl Can't Help It, She's Got It, Slippin' and Slidin', Rip It Up, Ready Teddy and many more.
    Such was Richard's influence, many of the greats of the era also cut his songs - Elvis Presley, Little Richard, Jerry Lee Lewis, Gene Vincent, Eddie Cochran, Buddy Holly, Carl Perkins and many others delved into the Little Richard song book.


    • 1Tutti Frutti
    • 2Long Tall Sally
    • 3The Girl Can't Help It
    • 4She's Got It
    • 5Slippin' and Slidin'
    • 6Rip It Up
    • 7Ready Teddy
    • 8Kansas City
    • 9Hey-Hey-Hey-Hey
    • 10Baby
    • 11I'm Just A Lonely Guy
    • 12True Fine Mama
    • 13Every Hour
    • 14Get Rich Quick
    • 15Ain't That Good News
    • 16Taxi Blues
    • 17Ain't Nothing Happening
    • 18I Brought It All On Myself
    • 19Please Have Mercy On My
    • 20Thinkin' 'Bout My Mother
    • 21Heeby-Jeebies.

    More from Little Richard

    • Good Golly Miss Molly (7
      Little Richard
      Good Golly Miss Molly (7" Vinyl Single)
    • Baby Face CD
      Little Richard
      Baby Face CD
    • Ready Teddy CD
      Little Richard
      Ready Teddy CD
    • Lucille 2CD
      Little Richard
      Lucille 2CD
    • Dew Drop Inn 7
      Little Richard
      Dew Drop Inn 7" single (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.