Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Little Richard Volume 2 Vinyl LP + CD
    The Ding Dongs CD

    Rockabilly Trash from Montreal, Canada.
    The Ding-Dongs are an amazing stripped down Trashabilly super-duo comprising of Bloodshot Bill and Mark BBQ Sultan.
    Crazed Rock 'n' Roll at it's most primitive with influences of Charlie Feathers and Hasil Adkins, this is the ideal record for your next booze party.



    • 1Ding Dong Party
    • 2Don't Ring Come On In
    • 3Until I Die
    • 4Come On Lil' Dolly
    • 5She's A Tiger
    • 6Woman Cops
    • 7Knock Me Down
    • 8You Better Hide
    • 9Military Mama
    • 10Worried Man
    • 11What's That Sound?
    • 12Crazy Dreams
    • 13Last Laugh.

    More from Little Richard

    • Good Golly Miss Molly (7
      Little Richard
      Good Golly Miss Molly (7" Vinyl Single)
    • Baby Face CD
      Little Richard
      Baby Face CD
    • Ready Teddy CD
      Little Richard
      Ready Teddy CD
    • Lucille 2CD
      Little Richard
      Lucille 2CD
    • Dew Drop Inn 7
      Little Richard
      Dew Drop Inn 7" single (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.