Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Ready Teddy CD

    Little Richard
    Ready Teddy CD

    24 classic Rock 'n' Roll tracks from the Georgia Peach himself, Little Richard, including the hits Good Golly Miss Molly, Long Tall Sally, The Girl Can't Help It and many others.


    • 1Tutti Frutti
    • 2True Fine Mama
    • 3Can't Believe You Wanna Leave
    • 4Ready Teddy
    • 5Baby
    • 6Slippin' and Slidin'
    • 7Long Tall Sally
    • 8Miss Ann
    • 9Oh Why?
    • 10Rip It Up
    • 11Jenny Jenny
    • 12She's Got It
    • 13Keep A Knockin'
    • 14By The Light Of The Silvery Moon
    • 15Send Me Some Lovin'
    • 16Boo Hoo Hoo Hoo
    • 17Heeby Jeebies
    • 18All Around The World
    • 19Good Golly Miss Molly
    • 20Baby Face
    • 21Hey Hey Hey Hey
    • 22Ooh My Soul
    • 23The Girl Can't Help It
    • 24Lucille

    More from Little Richard

    • Baby Face CD
      Little Richard
      Baby Face CD
    • Dew Drop Inn 7
      Little Richard
      Dew Drop Inn 7" single (vinyl)
    • Miss Ann / Jenny Jenny 7
      Little Richard
      Miss Ann / Jenny Jenny 7" Single
    • Long Tall Sally CD
      Little Richard
      Long Tall Sally CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.