Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > There's A New Miss Rhythm In Town CD

    Little Rachel
    There's A New Miss Rhythm In Town CD

    The little girl with the big voice!
    Whether she is crooning a soulful, bluesy ballad or wailing out a frantic rock 'n' roller, she embodies that sound that rock 'n' roll was founded on.
    Little Rachel is out to make a big impression!
    This album was recorded with Jump Blues aces The Lazy Jumpers is a power-packed collection of 14 songs including 8 originals penned by Little Rachel, two by the amazing Swedish song-writer Eva Eastwood, and two more by Mario Cobo, guitarist for the Lazy Jumpers.
    No covers, no fillers, only Killers!


    • 1Bartender Baby
    • 2Hey Big Boy
    • 3It's Always A Blonde
    • 4Broken
    • 5Bull Ridin' Mamma
    • 6Get On The Right Track
    • 7Give Up Honey
    • 8I May Be Trouble
    • 9Keep on Movin'
    • 10New Miss Rhythm in Town
    • 11Panic Attack
    • 12Please Quit Me Baby
    • 13Take This Love and Bury It
    • 14Talk To Me
    • 15Mr Advice

    More from Little Rachel

    • Turns Red Hot CD
      Little Rachel
      Turns Red Hot CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.