Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Gonna Shake This Shack Tonight CD

    Little Jimmy Dickens
    I'm Little But I'm Loud - Gonna Shake This Shack Tonight CD

    A 31 track collection of original Little Jimmy Dickens Columbia Records recordings all dating from the 1950s.
    Many of the tracks here were issued as 45s, whilst others remained unreleased.
    Dickens was a successful Country artists of the era, with a top-notch backing band.
    Many of his recordings, such as Rockin' With Red and Country Boy Bounce, have influenced Rockabilly artists.
    This collection boasts excellent sound qualilty and is accompanied by a 32-page booklet featuring biography, session information and photographs.


    • 1Buddy's Boogie
    • 2Salty Boogie
    • 3You All Come
    • 4Stinky Passed The Hat Around
    • 5I'm Gettin' Nowhere Fast
    • 6A Hole In My Pocket
    • 7Love Must Be Catching
    • 8Country Boy Bounce
    • 9Happy Heartaches
    • 10Wabash Cannon Ball
    • 11Blackeyed Joe's
    • 12Slow Suicide
    • 13I Never Had The Blues
    • 14Raisin' The Dickens
    • 15Big Sandy
    • 16Country Ways and City Ideas
    • 17You Don't Have Love At All
    • 18Hannah
    • 19Me and My Big Loud Mouth
    • 20Hey Worm!
    • 21Hey Ma!
    • 22Walk Chicken Walk
    • 23Out Behind The Barn
    • 24Red Wing
    • 25I'm Coming Over Tonight
    • 26Rockin' With Red
    • 27Hillbilly Fever
    • 28I Feel For You
    • 29I Wish You Didn't Love Me So Much
    • 30Jambalaya
    • 31Goodbye

    More from Little Jimmy Dickens

    • Rock Me CD
      Little Jimmy Dickens
      Rock Me CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.