Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Shadowman CD

    Link Wray
    Shadowman CD

    Legendary guitar man Link Wray rocks once more on this superb album with tracks including Rumble On The Docks, Geronimo, Night Prowler, Shadow Man and many others.


    • 1Rumble On The Docks
    • 2Heartbreak Hotel
    • 3Geronimo
    • 4Young Love
    • 5Moped Baby
    • 6Run Through The Jungle
    • 7I Can't Help It
    • 8Night Prowler
    • 9It Was So Easy
    • 10Timewarp
    • 11Brain Damage
    • 12Listen To The Drums
    • 13Shadowman

    More from Link Wray

    • Rumble CD
      Link Wray
      Rumble CD
    • Rumble Man 7
      Link Wray
      Rumble Man 7" EP (vinyl)
    • Rumble Man CD + DVD
      Link Wray
      Rumble Man CD + DVD
    • Rumble / The Swag 7
      Link Wray
      Rumble / The Swag 7" Single (vinyl)
    • Link Wray Sings and Plays Guitar 7
      Link Wray
      Link Wray Sings and Plays Guitar 7" EP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.