Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Tex-French Connection : Live In France DVD

    Linda Gail Lewis
    Tex-French Connection : Live In France DVD

    Linda Gail Lewis is one of only a handful of legendary female Rock 'n' Roll performers.
    This DVD captures her live on stage in Paris, France - an excellent performance with a solid band featuring Thierry LeCoz on guitar.
    Linda Gail and the band storm through a rockin' rollin' set, which of course includes a bunch of songs originally recorded by her older brother.


    • 1Boogie Woogie Country Girl
    • 2Roll Over Beethoven
    • 3Weary Blues Goodbye
    • 4Love So Real
    • 5One Night
    • 6Let's Have A Party
    • 7Blue Suede Shoes
    • 8Jambalaya
    • 9Old Black Joe
    • 10Shake Rattle and Roll
    • 11Blue Moon Of Kentucky
    • 12All Shook Up
    • 13Rockin' My Life Away
    • 14High School Confidential
    • 15Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On
    • 16Great Balls Of Fire
    • 17Johnny B Goode
    • 18Good Golly Miss Molly
    • 19Night Train To Memphis
    • 20One Sided Love Affair
    • 21Long Tall Sally

    More from Linda Gail Lewis

    • Rock 'n' Roll Special CD
      Linda Gail Lewis
      Rock 'n' Roll Special CD
    • Gas Station Flowers CD
      Linda Gail Lewis
      Gas Station Flowers CD
    • A Family Affair CD
      Linda Gail Lewis
      A Family Affair CD
    • Hard Rockin' Woman CD
      Linda Gail Lewis
      Hard Rockin' Woman CD
    • Wild Wild Wild CD
      Linda Gail Lewis
      Wild Wild Wild CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.