Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Early Rocking Country Days CD

    King Kurt
    A Story About King Kurt DVD

    King Kurt filmed live on stage in Brighton, England, December 2003, playing favourites including Destination Zululand, Zulu Beat, Wreck A Party Rock and many more.
    Also includes exclusive interview.


    • 1She's As Hairy
    • 2Story About King Kurt
    • 3Lord Beastly
    • 4Do The Rat
    • 5Big Black Cadillac
    • 6Destination Zululand
    • 7Nobody's Business But My Own
    • 8Ghost Riders In The Sky
    • 9Bo Diddley Goes East
    • 10You Gotta Have Friends
    • 11Lonesome Train
    • 12Banana Banana
    • 13Zulu Beat
    • 14Gather Your Limbs
    • 15Wreck A Party Rock

    More from Linda Gail Lewis

    • Gas Station Flowers CD
      Linda Gail Lewis
      Gas Station Flowers CD
    • A Family Affair CD
      Linda Gail Lewis
      A Family Affair CD
    • Hard Rockin' Woman CD
      Linda Gail Lewis
      Hard Rockin' Woman CD
    • Tex-French Connection : Live In France DVD
      Linda Gail Lewis
      Tex-French Connection : Live In France DVD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.