Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Kings Of The Coop CD

    The Lincolns
    Kings Of The Coop CD

    Teddyboy rockers from Adelaide, Australia, the Lincolns follow up on the success of their previous album Teddy Boy Rock 'n' Roll - a release which brought them over to Europe.
    Kings Of The Coop features 16 sizzling, strutting tracks - lots of originals punctuated with a handful of familiar favourites.
    The songwriting is first class, as is the musicianship and production.
    The Lincolns certainly know how to rock, but the magic comes with the melodies and the atmosphere that they manage to capture in their performances.
    One of the very best bands on the International Rock 'n' Roll scene, this release will see the band back in Europe again, and adding to their ever-expanding fan base.


    • 1Sweet Little Lady
    • 2Marie Marie
    • 3Lucky Charm
    • 4Crying In My Whiskey
    • 5Why Little Girl
    • 6Miss Ruby
    • 7Best Of Me
    • 8The Proposal
    • 9Tingalingin'
    • 10Mean Marie
    • 11Doggone Lonesome
    • 12Stroll Molls
    • 13The Letter
    • 14Lucky Lips
    • 15Kings Of The Coop
    • 16Sorrow

    More from Lincolns

    • Teddy Boy Rock 'n' Roll CD
      Teddy Boy Rock 'n' Roll CD
    • Hundred Dollar Bill CD
      Hundred Dollar Bill CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.