Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > I Want You To Be My Baby CD

    Lillian Briggs
    I Want You To Be My Baby CD


    • 1I Want You To Be My Baby
    • 2Don't Stay Away Too Long
    • 3Give Me A Band And My Baby
    • 4It Could've Been Me
    • 5Can't Stop
    • 6Follow The Leader
    • 7The Only Way To Live
    • 8Eddie, My Love
    • 9The Teens In Jeans From New Orleans
    • 10The Gypsy Goofed
    • 11Too Close For Comfort
    • 12I'll Be Gone
    • 13Mean Words
    • 14Sugar Blues
    • 15Boogie Blues
    • 16I
    • 17She Sells Seashells
    • 18Will We Meet Again
    • 19Come Here
    • 20Hey! Ba-ba-re-bop
    • 21I've Got Your Heart
    • 22Rag Mop
    • 23Smile For The People
    • 24Blues In The Night
    • 25Is There A Man In The House?
    • 26Hooray For The Rock
    • 27Diddy Boppers
    • 28Be Mine
    • 29Not A Soul (Blanket Roll Blues)
    • 30I Care For You
    • 31That's What It's Like To Be Lonesome
    • 32I'm Burning For You
    • 33I Want You To Be My Baby

    More from Lillian Briggs


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.