Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Big Payoff CD

    Lil' Mo & The Unholy 4
    The Big Payoff CD

    Scorching hot Rockabilly from Los Angeles, The Big Payoff is the brand new album from Lil' Mo & The Unholy 4.
    A rockin' mix of original songs and excellent vintage covers that are sure to make you blow your top.
    Born in the death house of Parchment Prison Farm, and sired by werewolves, The Unholy Four are a quartet of hell-raising hooligans bent on giving the devil his due by making unearthly noise up and down the west coast!
    "Playboy" Ricky McCann and Randall Stanton hold down the back beat and bass fiddle, while up on six strings "Spanish" Mike Sobieski creates devilish licks and leads.
    All of this fury is caught in a catchers mitt, shines up with black tar and is thrown with a wicked curve by the redneck high screeching sound of one "Lil Mo" Everett, on loan to Lucifer from the fabulous Los Angeles doo-wop octet, The Dynaflos.
    After sippin' some of Grandpappys sippin'-shine and sitting on a thumbtack or two, the sound that a-comes out of the jerry-rigged amplification is a harmonious horror-fest of good old East Texas Rockabilly and Louisiana Swamp Blues, with just a hint of Grand Old Opry on the side.


    • 1Jake Leg
    • 2Big Door
    • 3Cry Little Girlie
    • 4Sally Forth
    • 5My Search
    • 6Dig Boy Dig
    • 7I Hear You Knockin'
    • 8Easy Does It
    • 9Numbers Not Names
    • 10Livin' Some Before I Die
    • 11Slippin' In
    • 12Tornado

    More from Lil Mo & The Unholy 4

    • I've Got A Dollar 7
      Lil Mo & The Unholy 4
      I've Got A Dollar 7" Single (vinyl)
    • Rapture CD
      Lil Mo & The Unholy 4
      Rapture CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.