Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > In 2nd Gear CD

    Lil' Mo and the Dynaflos
    In 2nd Gear CD

    The second album from Los Angeles' 4-piece Lil' Mo & The Dynaflows, demonstrating their talent to perform authentic 1950s DooWop with a rockabilly edge.
    In Second Gear features a mix of their own original material and fantastic '50s covers.


    • 1We're Gonna Rock 'n' Roll
    • 2Darling Tonight
    • 3Ding Dong Baby
    • 4I Want You
    • 5This Time
    • 6Long Tall Girl
    • 7When You Dance
    • 8Not Too Old
    • 9Bells Of Rosa Rita
    • 10No Sweet Lovin'
    • 11Well You Know
    • 12Your Love
    • 13Let's Rock 'n' Roll
    • 14Wow Wow Baby


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.