Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Live Little and Loud CD

    Lil' Esther and The Tinstars
    Live Little and Loud CD

    Sizzling stuff from one of the Rockabilly scene's finest female singers, Lil' Esther and her Tin Stars.
    Sixteen solid tracks from a great voice backed by a super band.


    • 1Shake This Town
    • 2Buddy
    • 3Why Should You Be Lonely?
    • 4You're There
    • 5Ain't Had No Lovin'
    • 6Small Change
    • 7Little Lovin'
    • 8Baby Are You Gettin' Tired Of Me
    • 9Have It Your Way Baby
    • 10Hop Skip and Jump
    • 11Boogie Blues
    • 12Flame Of Love
    • 13Arguments and Alibis
    • 14Rock Boppin' Baby
    • 15Comeback
    • 16Mercy


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.