Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Gone Is My Mind CD
    Lil' Esther and The Tinstars

    Gone Is My Mind CD

    From her beginnings in Swing-A-Billy trio The Bugaloos to her solo career, Little Esther is now firmly established as one of the best performers in American Roots and Rockabilly music.  She is on the Country side of Rockabilly - perhaps comparable with Marti Brom - but this album shows that on the uptempo material L'il Esther can rock with the best of 'em.

    With songs written especially for her by Big Sandy, John Lewis and Don Cavalli, superb backing from The Tinstars, Gone Is My Mind will delight Esther's existing fans and make her many new ones.


    • 1My Heart Gets Lonely
    • 2Mr Sun
    • 3Love That Man
    • 4Confusin' Love
    • 5Small Change
    • 6I've Got A Lot Of Time To Do A Lot Of Things
    • 7Gone Is My Mind
    • 8True Or False
    • 9Rock 'Til My Baby Comes Home
    • 10I've Got The Boogie Blues
    • 11Arguments and Alibis
    • 12There's No Right Way To Do Me Wrong
    • 13I've Had Enough
    • 14Treat Me Kind
    • 15It's Love

    More from Lil' Esther & The Tinstars

    • Live Little and Loud CD
      Lil' Esther & The Tinstars
      Live Little and Loud CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.