Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Lone Star Girl CD

    Lil' Bit and The Customatics
    Lone Star Girl CD

    14 all original honky tonk, hillbilly and rockabilly songs.
    If you dig rockin' country or Americana, then this is a must-have for your collection.
    Lil' Bit is San Antonio's own honky-tonk angel, singing rootsy old-time country and rockabilly songs in a style she calls "heartbreakin' honky-tonk-a-billy."
    Her band The Customatics have been roaming Central Texas stopping in every honky tonk and juke joint they can find.
    They have garnered critical acclaim for their CD releases and live performances, performing at the Viva Las Vegas Rockabilly Weekender and Seattle's Shake the Shack Rockabilly Ball.


    • 1Blue Monday
    • 2Lone Star Girl
    • 3Flyin' High
    • 4Railway Holiday
    • 5Set Me Up
    • 6I've Been Meaning To Tell You
    • 7Wild and Free
    • 8Waiting So Long
    • 9Tie One On
    • 10River Of Tears
    • 11Thunderbird Boogie
    • 12Careful What You're Wishin' For
    • 13Bar Brawl Waltz
    • 14My Biggest Mistake

    More from Lil' Bit & The Customatics


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.