Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > On A Mission To Do Ya Right CD

    Lil Beedee & The Doo-Rites
    On A Mission To Do Ya Right... All Night CD

    Betsy-Dawn Williams (aka BeeDee) introduces her new combo for this brand new album,
    This band is all about the fun zone and bringin’ on the dance party with a sheer up-right, good-for-the-soul, as well as your feet attitude.
    They're on a mission to get it done right!
    All 15 tracks are written by BeeDee, in an original 1950s Rock 'n' Roll style, cover the ground for jive boppin’ jitterbug dancers, to two-steppers, with some crooners for slow dancers and full-tilt boogie for the freestyle Rock 'n' Rollers.
    No angst, no therapy lyrics, just pure unadulterated righteous Rock 'n' Roll!


    • 1Peter Piper
    • 226 Love Letters
    • 3Start Being Nice
    • 4Just Wanna Be Your Friend
    • 5Guacamole
    • 6Cartwheels
    • 7Affairs Of The Heart
    • 8Get Out and Get Gone
    • 9Boogie Woogie Bogeyman Is Under My Bed
    • 10Cafe Of Tears
    • 11Eenie Meenie Miney
    • 12Tell Me
    • 13Try To Have Fun
    • 14Well Sir I Don't Think So
    • 15Vista Speed Cruiser

    More from Lil Beedee & The Doo-Rites


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.