Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Long Time Coming CD

    The Alligators
    Rock Bop Jump CD

    One of the best bands on the Russian rockabilly scene, The Alligators deliver a solid debut album of authentic style rockabilly.
    The 16 tracks on offer here are a perfect mix of rockin' original songs and cool covers of Kip Tyler, Carl Perkins and others.
    Almost all cuts on Rock Bop Jump are upbeat and rockin' and every performance here is excellent.


    • 1Rock Bop Jump
    • 2I'm Gonna Be Cool
    • 3I Feel Blue
    • 4Perkins Wiggle
    • 5Little Riot
    • 6Voodoo Woman
    • 7Captain Cosmo
    • 8Goin' Strong
    • 9Why Did I?
    • 10Rollin' Dynamite
    • 11All About You
    • 12Bear Boogie Bop
    • 13Honky Tonk Mind
    • 14Never Gonna Have Sorrow
    • 15Sputnik
    • 16Jungle Hop


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.