Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Life In A Bottle CD

    Crash Justice
    Life In A Bottle CD

    American Rockabilly Insanity with strong, powerful vocals leading the way, and solid rockabilly backing with a whole lotta twang - with musicians including CC Jerome and Rory Justice.
    Life In A Bottle is a great album with lots of greasy 'n' gritty original material, along with excellent covers of Jack Scott, Charlie Rich and Hal Harris.


    • 1Life In A Bottle
    • 2Bedrock
    • 3I'm Dreaming Of You
    • 4We're Here
    • 5Evil Kind Of Love
    • 6Thanks A Lot
    • 7Midnight Stalker
    • 8Give Back
    • 9Jitter Bop Baby
    • 10Jungle Dick
    • 11I Don't Wanna Grow Up
    • 12Lovin' Thang
    • 13Rebound

    More from Crash Justice


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.