Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Teenagers Talkin' On The Phone 10" LP (vinyl)

    Lew Williams
    Teenagers Talkin' On The Phone 10" LP (vinyl)

    This collectible 10" vinyl LP is a collection of of Lew's rockabilly songs, including the original demo of Cat Talk which is a different mood and tempo from the cut released by Imperial.


    • 1Teenagers Talkin' on the Telephone
    • 2Cat Talk (original demo)
    • 3My New Pink Suedes
    • 4I'll Play Your Game
    • 5Don't Mention My Name
    • 6Bop Bop Ba Doo Bop
    • 7Abracadabra
    • 8Centipede
    • 9Gone Ape Man
    • 10Something I Said
    • 11Cat Talk
    • 12I Saw You Crying in the Show.

    More from Lew Williams


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.