Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Lew Phillips CD

    Lew Phillips CD

    Debut album from Canadian Rock 'n' Roll and Rockabilly singer Lew Phillips.
    Hailing from Joliette, Quebec, Phillips showed an early interest in Buddy Holly and Ritchie Valens, and learned to sing and play the guitar in his childhood.
    In 2012 he released his first vinyl single.
    Now it's time for his debut album - presenting 15 all-original songs - a Rock 'n' Roll work of outstanding style and class.


    • 1Fallin' In Love Is Easy
    • 2Marie Lou
    • 3Laurie-Anne
    • 4Be My Baby
    • 5Tell Me Why
    • 6In The Night
    • 7Your Love
    • 8Hey Baby
    • 9My Little Woman
    • 10You're The One
    • 11On My Way
    • 12Love Makes Me Feel Blue
    • 13What Have You Done
    • 14Rock With Me Baby
    • 15Mister Colter

    More from Lew Phillips

    • Mr Coulter / Silent Love (7
      Lew Phillips
      Mr Coulter / Silent Love (7" Vinyl Single)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.