Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Tear It Up! CD

    Levi Dexter & The Ripchords
    Tear It Up! CD

    A previously unissued live recording from 1981 by early '80s Rockabilly legends Levi Dexter and The Ripchords, featuring Danny B Harvey on guitar.
    Packed with Rockabilly energy and attitide, including many of their best known songs along with songs which have never appeared on any other release.


    • 1I'm Gone
    • 2Jitterbop Baby
    • 3Let 'er Roll
    • 4So Hot
    • 5I Get So Excited
    • 6Hold Me Baby
    • 7Cat Fight
    • 8Reckless Rebel
    • 9Rockin' In The Graveyard
    • 10It's The Beat
    • 11B-I-Bickey-Bi-Bo-Bo-Go!
    • 12You're My Baby
    • 13Woman Love
    • 14Tear It Up

    More from Levi Dexter

    • Kings Of Cat Street CD
      Levi Dexter
      Kings Of Cat Street CD
    • Rockabilly Dolls CD
      Levi Dexter
      Rockabilly Dolls CD
    • Roots Man CD
      Levi Dexter
      Roots Man CD
    • At Green Bay 50s Rockin' Fest DVD
      Levi Dexter
      At Green Bay 50s Rockin' Fest DVD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.