Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Roots Man CD

    Levi Dexter
    Roots Man CD

    Roots Man is the brand new CD album from Levi Dexter, with 11 classic rockabilly tracks and 3 original songs.
    Levi is joined by top rockin' musicians including Buzz Campbell (Lee Rocker/Hot Rod Lincoln) on guitar and Jonny Bowler (Guana Batz) on bass.


    • 1Roots Man
    • 2Honey Bun
    • 3Completely Sweet
    • 4Oakie Boogie
    • 5Boppin' Bernie
    • 6Rollin' To The Jukebox Rock
    • 7Hadacillin Boogie
    • 8I'm Laying It On The Line
    • 9Put Your Cat Clothes On
    • 10Move Around
    • 11The Man Who Counts
    • 12Hurricane
    • 13Restless
    • 14Cannibal Party

    More from Levi Dexter

    • Tear It Up! CD
      Levi Dexter
      Tear It Up! CD
    • Kings Of Cat Street CD
      Levi Dexter
      Kings Of Cat Street CD
    • Rockabilly Dolls CD
      Levi Dexter
      Rockabilly Dolls CD
    • At Green Bay 50s Rockin' Fest DVD
      Levi Dexter
      At Green Bay 50s Rockin' Fest DVD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.