Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Let The Good Times Roll CD
    Shirley and Lee
    Let The Good Times Roll CD

    Let The Good Times Roll by Shirley & Lee is a Rock 'n' Roll milestone.  It inspired film titles, book titles and many cover versions.
    This collection presents the very best recordings from the 1950s Rhythm & Blues duo, 30 original cuts made for Aladdin Records between 1952 and 1959.


    • 1Let the Good Times Roll * A Little Word * I Feel Good
    • 2All I Want to Do Is Cry
    • 3You'd Be Thinking of Me
    • 4Rock All Night
    • 5That's What I Wanna Do
    • 6I'm Gone
    • 7Sweethearts
    • 8That's What I'll Do
    • 9Shirley Come Back to Me
    • 10Shirley's Back
    • 11Don't You Know I Love You
    • 12Feel So Good
    • 13Come on and Have Your Fun
    • 14I'll Thrill You
    • 15Don't Leave Me Here to Cry
    • 16Before I Go
    • 17The Reason Why
    • 18I Didn't Want You
    • 19I'll Do It
    • 20Everybody's Rockin'
    • 21Rockin' With the Clock
    • 22Lee's Dream
    • 23The Flirt Listen
    • 24Korea
    • 25Comin' Over
    • 26Marry Me
    • 27When the Day Is Done
    • 28True Love Never Dies.

    More from Shirley & Lee

    • Rock! CD
      Shirley & Lee
      Rock! CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.