Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Let's Have A Party CD
    Amos Milburn
    Let's Have A Party CD

    27 track collection of classic Jump Blues and Big Beat Rock 'n' Roll. 
    Let's Have A Party gathers the very best of Amos Milburn's original 1950s recordings, combining hits and rarities.

    Play: Chicken Shack Boogie (Amos Milburn)


    • 1I'm Gonna Tell My Mama
    • 2Sax Shack Boogie
    • 3Bad Bad Whiskey
    • 4Let's Rock A While
    • 5Tears Tears Tears
    • 6I Love You Anyway
    • 7Ain't Nothing Shaking
    • 8Just One More Drink
    • 9Flying Home
    • 10Thinkin' and Drinkin'
    • 11Long Long Day
    • 12Greyhound
    • 13I'm Still A Fool For You
    • 14Rock Rock Rock
    • 15One Scotch One Bourbon One Beer
    • 16Good Good Whiskey
    • 17Let Me Go Home Whiskey
    • 18Let's Have A Party
    • 19Milk And Water
    • 20I Done Done It
    • 21One Two Three Everybody
    • 22Vicious Vicious Vodka
    • 23House Party
    • 24Juice Juice Juice
    • 25Chicken Shack Boogie
    • 26Every Day Of The Week
    • 27Shake Shake
    • 28Soft Pillow
    • 29We Teenagers Know What We Want.

    More from Amos Milburn

    • Amos Milburn - In Person Cream T-Shirt
      Amos Milburn
      Amos Milburn - In Person Cream T-Shirt
    • Amos Rocks CD
      Amos Milburn
      Amos Rocks CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.