Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Let's Go Jivin' To Rock 'n' Roll CD

    Elvis Presley
    15 Original Albums (10 CD Box Set)


    • 1Blue Suede Shoes
    • 2I'm Counting On You
    • 3I Got a Woman
    • 4One-sided Love Affair
    • 5I Love You Because
    • 6Just Because
    • 7Tutti Frutti
    • 8Trying to Get to You
    • 9I'm Gonna Sit Right Down and Cry
    • 10I'll Never Let You Go
    • 11Blue Moon
    • 12Money Honey
    • 13That's All Right
    • 14Blue Moon of Kentucky
    • 15Good Rockin' Tonight
    • 16I Don't Care If the Sun Don't Shine
    • 1His Hand in Mine
    • 2His Hand in Mine
    • 3I'm Gonna Walk Dem Golden Stairs
    • 4In My Father's House
    • 5Milky White Way
    • 6Known Only to Him
    • 7I Believe in the Man in the Sky
    • 8Joshua Fit the Battle of Jericho
    • 9He Knows Just What I Need
    • 10Swing Down Sweet Chariot
    • 11Mansion Over the Hilltop
    • 12If We Never Meet Again
    • 13Working On the Building
    • 14It's Now Or Never
    • 15A Mess of Blues
    • 16I Gotta Know
    • 17Are You Lonesome Tonight
    • 1Rip It Up
    • 2Love Me
    • 3When My Blue Moon Turns to Gold Again
    • 4Long Tall Sally
    • 5First in Line
    • 6Paralyzed
    • 7So Glad You're Mine
    • 8Old Shep
    • 9Ready Teddy
    • 10Anyplace Is Paradise
    • 11How's the World Treating You
    • 12How Do You Think I Feel
    • 13Milkcow Blues Boogie
    • 14You're a Heartbreaker
    • 15Baby Let's Play House
    • 16I'm Left, You're Right, She's Gone
    • 1Mean Woman Blues
    • 2(Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear
    • 3Loving You
    • 4Got a Lot of Livin' to Do
    • 5Lonesome Cowboy
    • 6Hot Dog
    • 7Party
    • 8Blueberry Hill
    • 9True Love
    • 10Don't Leave Me Now
    • 11Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
    • 12I Need You So
    • 13Mystery Train
    • 14I Forgot to Remember to Forget
    • 15Don't Leave Me Now
    • 16Doncha' Think It's Time
    • 1Santa Claus Is Back in Town
    • 2White Christmas
    • 3Here Comes Santa Claus
    • 4I'll Be Home for Christmas
    • 5Blue Christmas
    • 6Santa Bring My Baby Back
    • 7Oh Little Town of Bethlehem
    • 8Silent Night
    • 9(There'll Be) Peace in the Valley (For Me)
    • 10I Believe
    • 11Take My Hand, Precious Lord
    • 12It Is No Secret
    • 13Heartbreak Hotel
    • 14I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
    • 15Don't Be Cruel
    • 16Hound Dog
    • 1King Creole
    • 2As Long As I Have You
    • 3Hard Headed Woman
    • 4Trouble
    • 5Dixieland Rock
    • 6Don't Ask Me Why
    • 7Lover Doll
    • 8Crawfish
    • 9Young Dreams
    • 10Steadfast, Loyal and True
    • 11New Orleans
    • 12Love Me Tender
    • 13Anyway You Want Me
    • 14Let Me
    • 15Too Much
    • 1That's All Right
    • 2Lawdy Miss Clawdy
    • 3Mystery Train
    • 4Playing for Keeps
    • 5Poor Boy
    • 6My Baby Left Me
    • 7I Was the One
    • 8Shake, Rattle and Roll
    • 9I'm Left, You're Right, She's Gone
    • 10You're a Heartbreaker
    • 11All Shook Up
    • 12That's When Your Heartaches Begin
    • 13Jailhouse Rock
    • 14Treat Me Nice
    • 1Blue Moon of Kentucky
    • 2Young and Beautiful
    • 3(You're So Square) Baby I Don't Care
    • 4Milkcow Blues Boogie
    • 5Baby Let's Play House
    • 6Good Rockin' Tonight
    • 7Is It So Strange
    • 8We're Gonna Move
    • 9I Want to Be Free
    • 10I Forgot to Remember to Forget
    • 11Don't
    • 12I Beg of You
    • 13Wear My Ring Around Your Neck
    • 14Doncha' Think It's Time
    • 1Make Me Know It
    • 2Fever
    • 3The Girl of My Best Friend
    • 4I Will Be Home Again
    • 5Dirty Dirty Feeling
    • 6Thrill of Your Love
    • 7Soldier Boy
    • 8Such a Night
    • 9It Feels So Right
    • 10The Girl Next Door Went A'walking
    • 11Like a Baby
    • 12Reconsider Baby
    • 13One Night
    • 14I Got Stung
    • 15(Now and Then There's) a Fool Such As I
    • 16I Need Your Love Tonight
    • 1Tonight's All Right for Love
    • 2What's She Really Like
    • 3Frankfurt Special
    • 4Wooden Heart
    • 5G.I. Blues
    • 6Pocketful of Rainbows
    • 7Shoppin' Around
    • 8Big Boots
    • 9Didja' Ever
    • 10Blue Suede Shoes
    • 11Doin' the Best I Can
    • 12Tonight Is So Right for Love
    • 13A Big Hunk O' Love
    • 14My Wish Came True
    • 15Stuck On You
    • 16Fame and Fortune

    More from Various Rock 'n' Roll

    • Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
    • Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
    • American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)
    • Real Raw Rockabilly 2CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Real Raw Rockabilly 2CD
    • Step By Step - The Coed Records Story (2CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Step By Step - The Coed Records Story (2CD)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.