Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Let's Get Wild CD
    Rudy Grayzell
    Let's Get Wild CD

    Let's Get Wild is the first comprehensive anthology of one of the original legendary Rockabilly stars, Rudy Grayzell.
    It includes the previously unissued complete version of Let's Get Wild, plus four other unreleased recordings.
    The original version Duck Tail is now widely regarded a rockabilly classic.
    Rudy's Grayzell's story is told in the liner notes of the accompanying 52 page booklet.
    This superb 32 track set includes his complete recordings for the Abbott, Capitol, Starday, Sun, and Award labels.



    • 1Let's Get Wild
    • 2I Love You So
    • 3You're Gone
    • 4Ducktail
    • 5Jag-ga-lee-ga
    • 6You Hurt Me So
    • 7Please Big Mama
    • 8Yes Daddy Yes
    • 9There's Gonna Be A Ball
    • 10You Better Believe It
    • 11Ca-razy!
    • 12My Spirit Is Willing
    • 13Hearts Made Of Stone
    • 14Be Mine Forever
    • 15Judy
    • 16Remember When
    • 17Judy
    • 18I Won't Be The Fool
    • 19Judy
    • 20I Think Of You
    • 21You'll Be Mine
    • 22It Ain't My Baby
    • 23The Moon Is Up
    • 24Ocean Paradise
    • 25Bonita Chiquita
    • 26I'm Gone Again
    • 27The Heart That Once Was Mine
    • 28Looking At The Moon
    • 29Day By Day
    • 30Should I Ever Love Again
    • 31Jag-ga-lee-ga
    • 32F.B.I. Story.

    More from Rudy Grayzell

    • Duck Tail 7
      Rudy Grayzell
      Duck Tail 7" EP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.