Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Let's Dance

    Chris Montez
    Let's Dance CD

    20 track collection of Chris Montez' original Monogram Records recordings, including the massive double-sided hit Let's Dance / Some Kinda Fun.


    • 1Let's Dance
    • 2No No No
    • 3Some Kind'a Fun
    • 4It Takes Two
    • 5I Ran
    • 6It's Not Puppy Love
    • 7Shoot That Curl
    • 8My Baby Loves to Dance
    • 9All You Had to Do (Was Tell Me)
    • 10Rockin' Blues
    • 11Chiquita Mia
    • 12You're the One
    • 13Let's Do the Limbo
    • 14Tell Me (It's Not Over)
    • 15I Feel Like Dancing
    • 16He's Been Leading You On
    • 17In an English Town (In a Turkish Town)
    • 18Monkey Fever
    • 19Say You'll Marry Me
    • 20Love Me.

    More from Chris Montez

    • Let's Dance CD
      Chris Montez
      Let's Dance CD
    • Let's Dance LP (vinyl)
      Chris Montez
      Let's Dance LP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.