Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Let It Rock 2-CD
    Chuck Berry
    Let It Rock 2-CD

    54 track double-disc collection of Chuck Berry's greatest Rockers.
    One of the most influential and iconic artists of the genre, Chuck Berry defined Rock 'n' Roll in the 1950s with his innovative song writing and guitar playing.  This magnificent selection includes all-time classic Rock 'n' Roll hits along with sought-after lesser known, but equally great rockers.


    • 1Maybellene
    • 2Thirty Days
    • 3You Can't Catch Me
    • 4Down Bound Train
    • 5No Money Down
    • 6Brown Eyed Handsome Man
    • 7Roll Over Beethoven
    • 8Too Much Monkey Business
    • 9School Day
    • 10Rock and Roll Music
    • 11Oh Baby Doll
    • 12Sweet Little Sixteen
    • 13Rockin' At The Philharmonic
    • 14Reelin' and Rockin'
    • 15Johnny B. Goode
    • 16Around and Around
    • 17It Don't Take But A Few Minutes
    • 18Beautiful Delilah
    • 19Carol
    • 20Oh Yeah
    • 21House Of Blue Lights
    • 22Jo Jo Gunne
    • 23Sweet Little Rock 'n' Roller
    • 24Memphis Tennessee
    • 25Run Rudolph Run
    • 26Little Queenie
    • 27Don't You Lie To Me
    • 1My Little Love Light
    • 2Almost Grown
    • 3Back In The U.S.A.
    • 4Betty Jean
    • 5County Line
    • 6Broken Arrow
    • 7Let It Rock
    • 8Our Little Rendezvous
    • 9Bye Bye Johnny
    • 10Jaguar and Thunderbird
    • 11Down The Road Apiece
    • 12I'm Talking About You
    • 13Come On
    • 14Nadine
    • 15You Never Can Tell
    • 16The Girl From Central High
    • 17Promised Land
    • 18Brenda Lee
    • 19No Particular Place To Go
    • 20Little Marie
    • 21Go Bobby Soxer
    • 22Dear Dad
    • 23Every Day We Rock 'n' Roll
    • 24My Mustang Ford
    • 25Viva Viva Rock 'n' Roll
    • 26Lonely School Days
    • 27Tulane

    More from Chuck Berry

    • One Dozen Berrys CD
      Chuck Berry
      One Dozen Berrys CD
    • Chuck Berry Is On Top CD
      Chuck Berry
      Chuck Berry Is On Top CD
    • Singles Collection 2CD
      Chuck Berry
      Singles Collection 2CD
    • Chuck Berry Rocks! CD
      Chuck Berry
      Chuck Berry Rocks! CD
    • You Can't Catch Me CD
      Chuck Berry
      You Can't Catch Me CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.