Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rockabilly Rollercoaster CD

    Leroy & The Rockets
    Rockabilly Rollercoaster CD

    A rockin' rollercoaster ride through 20 great tracks mixing of Rockabilly, Rock & Roll and Rockin' Blues with Leroy Bradley and his superb band.
    Mostly originals songs, with a few great covers thrown in too.
    The roots of Leroy & The Rockets goes back to the 1980s when the band formed as Rocket 88, who later became Rockin’ Rocket 88.
    With a couple of line-up changes the band decided once more to have their name and Leroy and the Rockets was born.


    • 1Challenge Me
    • 2Dianne and The Gypsy Queen
    • 3The Old Man Is Down The Road
    • 4Swordfish
    • 5Memphis Tennessee
    • 6Goin' To Chicago
    • 7Remember Me
    • 8Summertime Blues
    • 9It's All About Me
    • 10That's Life
    • 11Livin' This Way
    • 12Dangerous Man
    • 13Shakin' All Over
    • 14Witchcraft
    • 15Love Roulette
    • 16Strange Business
    • 17When You Were Mine
    • 18Zippin' Pippin
    • 19Bad Moon Rising
    • 20Mars Attacks

    More from Leroy & The Rockets


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.