Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Simply Beautiful CD

    The Lennerockers
    Simply Beautiful CD

    The Lennerockers play their own style of "Western Rockabilly" which can be described as Teddyboy Rock 'n' Roll with a touch of Country.
    There is lots of variation through use of piano, mandolin, steel guitar and banjo along with the usual guitar, bass and drums.
    A great album with all original material.


    • 1It Could Be Worse
    • 2Pin Up Girl
    • 3I've Got You On My Mind Again
    • 4Book With Seven Seals
    • 5Barrelhouse Boogie
    • 6The Unknown Picture
    • 7Mercy
    • 8Girl In My Dreams
    • 9Mississippi Delta Blues
    • 10Hometown Heartbreak
    • 11The Way I Feel Tonight
    • 12Rock Bottom Blues
    • 13Bouncing Betty
    • 14Simply Beautiful

    More from Lennerockers

    • Early Days Vol 1 CD
      Early Days Vol 1 CD
    • Live In Berlin CD
      Live In Berlin CD
    • Far From The Charts CD
      Far From The Charts CD
    • Wild Live CD
      Wild Live CD
    • Wild! Wild! Wild! CD
      Wild! Wild! Wild! CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.