Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Live On Stage CD
    The Lennerockers

    Live On Stage CD

    Hot 'n' greasy Teddyboy style Rock 'n' Roll.

    The Lennerockers perform a wild, stompin' set including many of their best original songs together with a bunch of 1950s covers.


    • 1Come On Home
    • 2Crazy Arms
    • 3Life Is Tough
    • 4The Wanderer
    • 5Puttin' On The Style
    • 6Goodnight Irene
    • 7Free As Birds
    • 8Great Balls Of Fire
    • 9Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On
    • 10Women Booze and Rock 'n' Roll
    • 11Dixie
    • 12Lennerocker Boogie
    • 13Saturday Night
    • 14Red Hot
    • 15Goodbye Boogie.

    More from Lennerockers

    • Early Days Vol 2 CD
      Early Days Vol 2 CD
    • Live In Berlin CD
      Live In Berlin CD
    • Far From The Charts CD
      Far From The Charts CD
    • Wild Live CD
      Wild Live CD
    • Wild! Wild! Wild! CD
      Wild! Wild! Wild! CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.