Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Early Days Vol 2 CD

    The Lennerockers
    Early Days Volume 2 CD

    A sizzling selection of sixteen early cuts from ever-popular Rock 'n' Roll rebels The Lennerockers.


    • 1Pretty Baby
    • 2I'm Just A Man
    • 3Hey Girl
    • 4Highschool Confidential
    • 5As Trivial As True
    • 6Boppin' The Blues
    • 7Hot Rod Baby
    • 8Chihuahua
    • 9Keep Cool
    • 10Rockabilly Boogie Yodel Blues
    • 11Rhythm Of Your Heart
    • 12Red Hot Girl
    • 13I Told You So
    • 14Boogie Woogie Country Girl
    • 15Dixie
    • 16Women Booze and Rock 'n' Roll

    More from Lennerockers

    • Early Days Vol 1 CD
      Early Days Vol 1 CD
    • Live In Berlin CD
      Live In Berlin CD
    • Far From The Charts CD
      Far From The Charts CD
    • Wild Live CD
      Wild Live CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.