Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Early Days Vol 1 CD

    The Lennerockers
    Early Days Volume 1 CD

    A sizzling selection of sixteen early cuts from popular Teddyboy Rock 'n' Roll band The Lennerockers.


    • 1Move Your Feet
    • 2Crazy Heart
    • 3Burn Out
    • 4Your Cheatin' Heart
    • 5I Wanna be Your Friend
    • 6Love Story
    • 7Ol' Black Joe
    • 8The Healthiest Drug
    • 9V8 Ride
    • 10Suburb Backyard Blues
    • 11Wabash Cannonball
    • 12Power Rock
    • 13Cadillac Lady
    • 14Free As Birds
    • 15The Wanderer
    • 16Lennerockers Boogie

    More from Lennerockers

    • Early Days Vol 2 CD
      Early Days Vol 2 CD
    • Live In Berlin CD
      Live In Berlin CD
    • Far From The Charts CD
      Far From The Charts CD
    • Wild Live CD
      Wild Live CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.