Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Tokyo CD

    The Legendary Stardust Cowboy
    Tokyo CD

    Perhaps the most insane of all Rock'n'Roll performers who marked his status in musical history with his freak hit 'Paralyzed'. With this new release The Ledge shows no sign of his sanity returning.


    • 1Play My Guitar
    • 2Hot Rodding In San Jose
    • 3Gears In The Sun
    • 4As I Gaze
    • 5Down In The Wrecking Yard
    • 6Winds Of Time
    • 7Slide Rule
    • 8All Night Cowboy
    • 9Space Oddity
    • 10Tokyo
    • 11Colour Me Blue, Paint Me Pink
    • 12Stemmons Freeway South
    • 13Constructive Critisism.

    More from Legendary Stardust Cowboy

    • Paralyzed 7
      Legendary Stardust Cowboy
      Paralyzed 7" Single (vinyl)
    • I Hate CDs / Linda 7
      Legendary Stardust Cowboy
      I Hate CDs / Linda 7" Single (vinyl)
    • Retro Rocket Back To Earth / Rides Again 2-CD
      Legendary Stardust Cowboy
      Retro Rocket Back To Earth / Rides Again 2-CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.