Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Outlaw Man CD

    The Stray Cats
    Best Of The Stray Cats CD

    Classic Stray Cats - including Rock This Town, Look At That Cadillac, Bring It Back Again, I Won't Stand In Your Way, Race With The Devil, Gene and Eddie, Baby Blue Eyes and others!


    • 1Rock This Town
    • 2Look At That Cadillac
    • 3Bring It Back Again
    • 4Stray Cat Strut
    • 5Gene and Eddie
    • 6Race With The Devil
    • 7She's Sexy + 17
    • 8I Won'T Stand In Your Way
    • 9You Can't Hurry Love
    • 10Baby Blue Eyes

    More from Legendary Raw Deal

    • Flick Knifin' Low Lifin' CD
      Legendary Raw Deal
      Flick Knifin' Low Lifin' CD
    • Southern Boys LP (vinyl)
      Legendary Raw Deal
      Southern Boys LP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.